Wonderland Book Award Final Ballot

Here is a list of nominations for the Wonderland Book Awards:


“House of Houses” by Kevin L. Donihe
“Zerostrata” by Andersen Prunty
“My Landlady the Lobotomist” by Eckhard Gerdes
“Help! A Bear is Eating Me!” by Mykle Hansen
“The Egg Man” by Carlton Mellick III


“Squid Pulp Blues” by Jordan Krall
“Sheep and Wolves” by Jeremy C. Shipp
“The Overwhelming Urge” by Andersen Prunty
“Laredo” by Tony Rauch
“Rampaging Fuckers of Everything on the Crazy Shitting Planet of the Vomit Atmosphere” by Mykle Hansen

I’m happy my book “The Egg Man” was nominated. Of my recent books, this one is probably my favorite.

3 Responses to “Wonderland Book Award Final Ballot”

  1. Nick Johnson Says:

    Glad you were nominated. Here’s hoping you can beat out the tough competition.

  2. Kate Daubert Says:

    Many congrats to you! Crossing my fingers for you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: